NEW! Frank Lloyd Wright UNESCO Print II

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.00

In July, 2019, the UNESCO World Heritage Committee inscribed The 20th Century Architecture of Frank Lloyd Wright to the World Heritage List. Represented by eight buildings spanning the length of Wright’s career, this inscription focuses upon the pivotal influence that Wright’s work had on architecture of the 20th century in the United States and throughout the world. Included in the inscription are Unity Temple, Robie House, Taliesin, Hollyhock House, Fallingwater, Jacobs I (Usonian), Taliesin West, and the Guggenheim Museum. Each of these buildings reflects Wright’s organic architecture in a unique expression of forms, materials, structural innovations, and experiential quality.

The images of these structures were created by Michael Pipher, an artist who draws from his personal experience of Wright’s built and unbuilt works to create unique impressions of these famous structures.

The UNESCO World Heritage Print is available in two easy-to-frame sizes:

  • Dimensions: 16" x 20"
  • Dimensions: 22" x 28”